December 15 2017 Friday at 11:27 AM

Christmas opening hours xxx

Hey! Don’t miss out on your last chance to shop at Blonde And Wise this Christmas! The shop opening hours this Christmas are: 

Bleak Street, Gomersal:
Friday 15th December 10am-5pm
Saturday 16th December 10am-4.30pm
Sunday 17th December - Closed 
Monday 18th December 10am-4.30pm
Tuesday 19th December 10am-4.30pm
Wednesday 20th - Thursday 28th - Closed 
Friday 29th December 9.30am-4.30pm
Saturday 30th December - Wednesday 3rd January - Closed
Thursday 4th January - Open as usual

If you need to shop out of these times, it is strictly appointment only so please call us on 08449 670690. 

The Wakefield Shop is closed from Saturday 16th December. Please shop in the Gomersal shop within the hours above or appointment only. 

Please shop online anytime throughout the Christmas period and all orders will be processed as normal. 

Lots of love, Blonde And Wise xxx
www.blonde-and-Wise.co.uk